ADSpiration: Business Cards

Since college I have fancied having my own “bad ass” set of business card to brag and give to my future clients when I turn pro, up until now, the perfectionist side of me still rejects every idea that comes in

Yesterday I remembered my boss asking me about details for our company business card, which of course I know and can already tell what it looks like, for we all must use the company template. Here I have some creative samples that I have found, enjoy!

You are lucky if you have one like these, please share it! I would really appreciate!

Stay inspired!

About aybanlim


Nice to hear from you! Thanks!

