Rainy Day Playlist

It’s a rainy morning here in this side of town. Streets are wet, so as me, dripping as I came in to the office. It’s only past 9 in this Tuesday morning yet so much had happened, classes were suspended, I just heard that there had been an almost intensity 6 earthquake around 1a.m. a while ago (I was dead asleep that time so I was not sure), and here we have a sleep-inviting cold weather. Well, over all this one is certain, on this kind of a mood, a well selected playlist on your iTunes makes the day a lot smoother.

Music sets a better mood on any day, and this got me thinking, have you had this certain playlist/batch of songs that you love to play on such occassions? Well, here’s my top 5 lazy rainy day songs in random order:

Sleep All Day – Jason Mraz

Sunday Morning – Maroon 5

Breathe In – Frou Frou

All I Need – Air

Fidelity – Regina Spektor

 

And oh! The Lazy Song by Bruno Mars is a special mention. Mind sharing yours?

 

Have a nice day!

 

 

About aybanlim


One response to “Rainy Day Playlist

Nice to hear from you! Thanks!

